Ils nous ont déjà rejoint

Photographie
Sophie Alferoff - 3 Images Photographie - Baume les Dames (25)

David Bergelin - David Bergelin Photographie - Arc Lès Gray (70)

Anne Bouillot - http://www.annebouillot.com (69)

Sophie Bourgeix - http://sophiebourgeixphotographe.com (13)

Jean-Pierre Desforet - http://www.lephotographepirey.fr (25)

Raynald Delfolie - http://www.studioreflexphoto.com (59)
Bernard Delhalle - http://www.delhalle.net (59)

Deuch Ar+Pics - http://deuch-photography.com (25)

Hélène Dourliand - http://www.helenedourliand.fr (78)

Him-ça - http://www.him-ca-besak.com (25)

Yves Foubert http://les-cyclopes.fr/yvesfoubert (33)

Claude Fougeirol - fougeirol.com - Beauchastel (07)

Ludovic Galiero - http://www.ludovicgaliero.com Aix en Provence (13)

Freddy Gaurier - http://freddygaurier.wix.com/freddygaurier (75)

Patrick Guidat - Studio Art et Images - Morey (39)

Christophe Lecrenais - http://www.photolecrenais.com (35)

Joe Lewis -  Joe Lewis Pro - Bordeaux (33)

Daniel Margreth - http://www.lesclicheseparpilles.fr (33)

Martin Morel - http://www.studiomartinmorel.com (38)

Miss Buffet Froid - Miss Buffet Froid - Lunel (34)

Stéphane Pellaton - http://www.stephanepellaton.com (25)

Plume Photographe - http://www.plume-photographe.com (82)
PortraitsBySam - http://www.portraitsbysam.com (35)

Milena Perdriel - http://www.pcomme.com (75)

JG Normophobe - http://normophobe.wix.com/normophobe (49)

Daniel Perret - L'Oeil du Photographe - Chatillon le Duc (25)

Xavier-Alexandre Pons - http://www.xavieralexandrepons.com (75)

Olivier Redonnet - Olivier Redonnet Photographe - Biscarosse (40) 

Antoni Rockandpictures - http://www.rockandpictures.com (14)
Hélène Valbonetti - http://helene-valbonetti.com (83)
Ludivine Viguié - http://www.ludivine-viguie.com (35)


Coiffure

Fabienne Feynaud - Salon Arts et Couleurs - Artigues-près-Bordeaux (33)

Christelle Picoche - Coiffeuse à domicile - Romain (25)

Emmanuel Colez – Salon Aim Coiff - Baume les Dames (25)

Carole Buil – Salon Carole B - Montpon Ménestérol (24)

Brigitte Perrin – Salon Recto Verso - Ecole Valentin (25) 
Laetitia Nadil (59)
Elegance coiffure http://elegance-coiffuredomicile.fr/ (78)

Maquillage

Teva Quesada - Teva Quesada Maquilleur - Montpellier (34)

Sophie Turnes - Langon (33)

Candie Gazaix - Candie Gazaix Maquilleuse - Bayonne (33)

Karine Novo – Le Jardin d’Isis - Besançon (25)

Instants Magiques - http://www.im-instants-magiques.fr - Baume les Dames (25)

Atanith Del Hammer - https://www.facebook.com/pages/Atanith-Del-Hammer (69)

Léa Davoust - http://elegance-coiffuredomicile.fr/ (78)

Dominique Berlioz - http://www.enaparte-dom.com (49)

Amandine Lescure - Atelier Coquette - http://www.ateliercoquette.com (75)
Laurianne du Studio Why Not (38)

Delphine Hoyaux (59)

Bodypainting
Uniko Girls - http://meshuniko.fr (25)
 

Stylisme

Séverine Dartois - http://severine-dartois.com - Montpellier (33)

Cré Alice Couture - http://www.crealicecouture.com - Baume les Dames (25)

Endy & Co : https://www.facebook.com/ENDYandCo - Paris (75)

Sabrina Nadil (59)

Aziza Ness Alaoui - Image et Sens - http://www.imageetsens.com (75)

 

Accessoires

Fleuriste "Au Jardin de Jade" - http://www.aujardindejade.eu - Baume les Dames (25)

Tableau dorure sur bois : Alice Cescatti

 

Vidéo

Yann Courté - http://vimeo.com/cyann - Montpellier (34)

Jérémie Pennequin - Pressplay Videography - pressplay-video.com (75)
Alain Feve - Le Chanet Photo et Vidéo - http://www.lechanetphoto.com (25)

Quentin Gourillon 

Héloïse Bodin


Making-of photos

Elvis Dagier

Francis Beddok

 

Studios

A la Barak - http://www.alabarak.com - Montpellier (34)

Agence FX - http://www.agencefx.com - Bordeaux (33)

Studio 3 Images - 3 Images Photographie - Baume les Dames (25)

Studio Kelvin - https://www.facebook.com/StudioPhotoKelvin - Besançon 25